Author archives

Jen Craig

Jen Craig is the author of the novels Since the Accident (2009) and Panthers and the Museum of Fire (2015), which was longlisted for the 2016 Stella Prize, and most recently Wall (2023). She is currently living and working on unceded Darug and Gundungurra lands in NSW.

Articles by Jen Craig:

First published in Overland Issue 228

Figuring-out Basin